Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Ife Rodney, MD, FAAD -  - Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology Practice

Eternal Dermatology

Ife Rodney, MD, FAAD

Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology Practice located in Bowie, Glenn Dale, MD & Fulton, MD

73 total reviews

Dr. Ife Rodney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ife Rodney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leilani C.
Submitted 06/15/19
Such friendly staff and Dr. Rodney is fantastic. We are very pleased.
Falilat A.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very knowledgeable & caring.
Yolanda R.
Submitted 06/13/19
Everyone was attentive and polite and the wait was not long at all. Dr. Rodney was informative and I didn’t feel rushed so she could get to her next patient.
A W.
Submitted 06/11/19
Doctor and staff were very polite. Hardly no wait at all. I did feel a little rushed during the appointment, as Dr. Rodney was in and out within a few minutes of meeting with me. However, she did give me helpful advice. I just thought she could have taken her time and been a little more thorough.
Sanja O.
Submitted 06/11/19
Pleasant staff and Dr. Rodney is personable and has great patient interactions.
Christine A.
Submitted 06/07/19
Short wait, great service
Ava B.
Submitted 06/05/19
The doctor was comforting and reassuring to my child. Choosing her was definitely the right choice.
John F.
Submitted 06/05/19
Squeezed me in last min, very polite and knowable !!
Pamela B.
Submitted 05/30/19
As a new patient with Dr. Rodney, she gave me satisfaction results from my first visit at a fair price. Highly recommended.
Aaron P.
Submitted 05/29/19
fast and painless, a delightful doctor and staff
Lozetta H.
Submitted 05/24/19
This was my first visit...customer service was incredible...atmosphere was extremely nice, and Dr. Rodney was superb, very caring and professional. I now have a new Dermatologist. Thank you all for a very memorable visit.
Margaret M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Rodney is awesome. She got right to the core of my issue and began treatment. She's a personable doctor. I highly recommend visiting her if you have skin issues.
Sheila C.
Submitted 05/18/19
I was very pleased with the services I received at Dr. Rodney's office. This was my first time in this office so I had to fill out the necessary forms which were all online which I liked. Dr. Rodney was knowledgeable about all the issues I bought up. She talked to me about my issues and was patient with me. Her staff was very helpful when I had a question. I plan to return back to the office to have my stitches removed. I will continue to visit her office when I have any other dermatology needs.
Kiona P.
Submitted 05/15/19
Fantastic.
Jessica P.
Submitted 05/15/19
Excellent
Janice L.
Submitted 05/13/19
The office was bright, cheerful, organized and immaculately clean. Checking in at the front desk was done by an electronic tablet -- quite different from what I'm used to. However, what an efficient yet, effective way to sign in. I'm a senior and didn't find it challenging at all! The staff was friendly and helpful. As a new patient, I found Dr. Rodney to be warm, knowledgeable and she had a good bedside manner!
Andrea L.
Submitted 05/12/19
Very professional and kind.
Mina G.
Submitted 05/10/19
A nice and inviting office. Dr. Rodney is very professional. Love her spirit!
Harriett B.
Submitted 05/08/19
It was Great.. the only snag. My RX cream was denied by my insurance and the cost was $2000.00 so I was unable to purchase the RX.
Lena S.
Submitted 05/08/19
It was good! Very professional team!