Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Ife Rodney, MD -  - Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology Practice

Eternal Dermatology

Ife Rodney, MD

Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology Practice located in Fulton, MD

81 total reviews

Dr. Ife Rodney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ife Rodney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicketta J.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr. Rodney was very nice
Mayah K.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Rodney and her entire team were amazing. Besides being knowledgeable, fast, and efficient, she had the warmest smile, and an engaging personality. Dr. Rodney's smile was very reassuring, and very calming during my procedure.
Brooksann E.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Rodney was professional but friendly. She explained everything to me clearly and answered all my questions.
Sharon K.
Submitted 07/12/19
I’m a new patient. I arrived a few minutes early to fill out paper. After filling out the paperwork, I was called back immediately. Dr. Rodney was pleasant and knowledgeable. Her staff was friendly also. Great experience!
Marquita M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Rodney is very knowledgeable and helpful with my diagnosis. She and her staff make sure that any questions that I have are answered before I leave the office or if I call with a question.
Jordan M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Rodney knew exactly what to do with my problem. She came in and prescribed me medication right away. Whole visit under 30 minutes.
P G.
Submitted 06/21/19
The office was beautiful, neat, and clean. The staff was Amazing. Dr. Rodney appeared to be nice, however not very personable. She examined my concerning areas in less than a minute and wanted to do the procedure right away. I thought...wait we just met a minute ago.
Carl S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Rodney shows her stuff. Her confidence is refreshing.
Leilani C.
Submitted 06/15/19
Such friendly staff and Dr. Rodney is fantastic. We are very pleased.
Falilat A.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very knowledgeable & caring.
Yolanda R.
Submitted 06/13/19
Everyone was attentive and polite and the wait was not long at all. Dr. Rodney was informative and I didn’t feel rushed so she could get to her next patient.
A W.
Submitted 06/11/19
Doctor and staff were very polite. Hardly no wait at all. I did feel a little rushed during the appointment, as Dr. Rodney was in and out within a few minutes of meeting with me. However, she did give me helpful advice. I just thought she could have taken her time and been a little more thorough.
Sanja O.
Submitted 06/11/19
Pleasant staff and Dr. Rodney is personable and has great patient interactions.
Christine A.
Submitted 06/07/19
Short wait, great service
Ava B.
Submitted 06/05/19
The doctor was comforting and reassuring to my child. Choosing her was definitely the right choice.
John F.
Submitted 06/05/19
Squeezed me in last min, very polite and knowable !!
Pamela B.
Submitted 05/30/19
As a new patient with Dr. Rodney, she gave me satisfaction results from my first visit at a fair price. Highly recommended.
Aaron P.
Submitted 05/29/19
fast and painless, a delightful doctor and staff
Lozetta H.
Submitted 05/24/19
This was my first visit...customer service was incredible...atmosphere was extremely nice, and Dr. Rodney was superb, very caring and professional. I now have a new Dermatologist. Thank you all for a very memorable visit.
Margaret M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Rodney is awesome. She got right to the core of my issue and began treatment. She's a personable doctor. I highly recommend visiting her if you have skin issues.