Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Ife Rodney, MD, FAAD -  - Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology Practice

Eternal Dermatology

Ife Rodney, MD, FAAD

Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology Practice located in Bowie, Glenn Dale, MD & Fulton, MD

32 total reviews

Dr. Ife Rodney always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ife Rodney below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin F.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great
Lance W.
Submitted 02/18/19
The staff was friendly and the office is contemporary. I'll recommend Dr. Rodney to anyone.
Steffanie M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr Rodney was very patient and kind. I felt like I was truly listened to.
Benie B.
Submitted 02/18/19
Waiting period was normal and personal was very passionate about the care given to customers and Dr. Rodney responded to all questions we had. Please notify customers even when they have health insurance some treatments are not covered and need to paid out pocket. Give customers prices of different treatments so peoples can be preapared So far service was good
Evenia Y.
Submitted 02/17/19
Explained all my skin conditions and course of action. Prescribed a prescription for dry skin that works. Very kindly and patient.
Carla H.
Submitted 02/17/19
It was a great experience, however, I paid a co-pay that I wasn't suppose to pay. With my insurance I don't have a co-pay. I am expecting a refund on that asap.
Earl S.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Rodney was very professional and knowledgeable. I was extremely satisfied.
Lanea H.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Rodney and her staff are very professional, prompt, knowledgeable and friendly.
Adrienne R.
Submitted 02/14/19
Great staff! The office was clean and appointments were on time. Dr. Rodney was kind and patient.
Renee C.
Submitted 02/13/19
I was very pleased with the services recommrndated and received by Dr. Rodney.
Robert R.
Submitted 02/13/19
Doctor and her staff are top notch, top drawer. They are all about superior care of patients. And they treated like a family member.
Paula M.
Submitted 02/13/19
My experience was excellent, Dr Rodney is extremely nice, makes you feel comfortable.
Michael O.
Submitted 02/13/19
Longer wait than anticipated even with an 8:30am appointment. Staff and Doctor were friendly and the actual exam was quick and informative. Doctor explained everything in a clear and concise manner.
Kristie B.
Submitted 01/31/19
I received a facial. My skin feels wonderful. I've been a patient for six months. The difference in my skin is night and day. I would DEFINITELY recommend Dr. Rodney!
Tammy T.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr Rodney has a great bedside manner and makes you feel really comfortable with her. As well as she know what she is talking about.
Kate M.
Submitted 01/19/19
I was seen at Eternal Derm for wrinkles and ageing on my face. The doctor recommended botox and fillers as well as a series of chemical peels. I have never been more pleased. All of my friends say that I look so refreshed and younger. I am so excited for my follow up visit. I highly recommend Eternal Dermatology to anyone looking to renew their appearance CD e without looking fake or overdone. Dr. Rodney also discussed chemical peels and I am very excited to see the reaults.
Bradley C.
Submitted 01/15/19
First-time patient. I was very impressed with the politeness of the receptionist and their ability to accommodate my lateness. Dr. Rodney is very professional and gives clear explanations of issues and procedures. The office is clean and state-of-the-art. So far my experience with dr. Rodney has been great she recommended other items to address with me and I will report back after that but I would highly recommend giving dr. Rodney a chance
Catherine M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr.Rodney is a good listener. She understood my concerns easily. I got help with my medical issue. Wonderful staff, I would recommend Eternal Dermatology for those who need a doctor who loves to put a smile on her patients.
Mary F.
Submitted 12/12/18
The staff was friendly, professional and most helpful.
Mack M.
Submitted 12/04/18
Great clinical exam skills (found two pre-cancerous growths). Excellent surgical skills and wonderful bedside manner. Minimal waits at office visits. Easy to get appointments, often next day or two. And the practice accepted my insurance and my wife's Medicare and Humana. Very personable doctor. Glad we found her.